Backup Delete Backup Plan from Slack
Backup Delete Backup Plan
Deletes a backup plan. A backup plan can only be deleted after all associated selections of resources have been deleted. Deleting a backup plan deletes the current version of a backup plan. Previous versions, if any, will still exist.
Do this directly from Slack with Kubiya.ai
Kubiya’s AI-driven virtual assistant makes it easy to securely access and manage AWS resources, workflows and information all directly from Slack.